Meet Our Agents


BROKER - Donald Aquilano - email.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 829-4106



Aaron Trumbule - Aaron.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (240) 522-1089



Adegbenga Onasanya - Auditpractice@aol.com



Ana Ferguson - Ana.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 986-3717



Amy Pichaikul - Amyrealestates@gmail.com - (410) 371-1156



Angela Hardy - Angelaahardy@gmail.com - (443) 622-5026



April Wilson - Awils21@hotmail.com - (443) 226 3812



Arish Contractor - Acontractor@patconllc.com - (443) 562-2891



Arthur Jordan - Arthur@zionenterprisesllc.com - (410) 299-7803



Ashley Hamilton - Ashley.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (410) 294-5971



Barbara Bennett - Barbbennett46@comcast.net - (443) 838-1078



Bernadine Yanney - By.rebaterealty@gmail.com - (301) 573-9350



Beth Buss - Bethbuss@msn.com - (410) 336-6191



Billie Spann - Drbspann@aol.com - (410) 852-9523



Briana Broaddus - Bbroaddus94@gmail.com - (443) 839-8086



Carolyn Brown - Clb3912@gmail.com - (410) 375-8087



Cathy Chase - Cchaserebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 414-4595



Cedric Jones - Cedrickmd113@gmail.com - (240) 832-0816



Charles Mader - Charles.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (410) 596-9781



Charles Stokes - Charles.Stokes1@gmail.com - (410) 340-3282



Craig T. Smith Sr. - Craigtsmithsr@gmail.com - (410) 908-4124



Creola Levy - Creolalevy@gmail.com - (443) 221-0566



Crystal Bolden - Crystalbolden4@gmail.com - (443) 220-4228



Dan Jenkins - Dj.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 717-1987



Dasheena "DEE" Drake - Dee.drake.realtor@gmail.com - (443) 857-1934



Dennis White Jr. - Wdw.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 250-3364



Derick Ausby - Derickausby@start-a-home.com - (410) 650-5777



Derrick R. Dorkins - Ddorkins@outlook.com - (754) 216-8139



Deryle T. Smith - Deryletsmith@comcast.net - (410) 284-6543



Di Jones - Dijones082@gmail.com - (410) 870-0141



Donald (Don) McCoy - Mccoydg@gmail.com - (443) 875-2888



Donna Komornik - Donna.rebaterealty@gmail.com - (443) 413-8134



Elbert Nhan - Elbertnhan@gmail.com - (703) 623-1827



Eric King - Eking889@gmail.com - (443) 802-7484



Eric Mcardle - 4salebyeric@mris.com - (443) 421-0509



Evelyn Watson - Rebatefromwatson@gmail.com - (443) 983-3036



Gerald Brown - Gbrownrebate@gmail.com - (410) 746-2954



Grant Biddinger - Gbiddinger.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 939-9564



Greg Foster - Gregfoster77@gmail.com - (443) 326-8396



Janette Little - Littlegroupassociates@gmail.com - (410) 456-7455



Jennifer Rao - Jennrao11@gmail.com - (667) 228-3740



Jeannine Burleson - Jburlesonrealtor1@gmail.com - (443) 417-7366



Jenna Cunningham - Jenna.n.cunningham@gmail.com - (410) 258-2949



Jennine Cooper - Jcopeproperties@gmail.com - (443) 869-1364



Jihan Oliver - Jihanoliver@gmail.com - (443) 207-4154



Jim Thornton - Thorntonjim3@gmail.com - (410) 944-6468



Kareem Alexis - k.alexisgroup@gmail.com - (443) 552-8145



Kenneth Winston - Kwinston38@gmail.com - (443) 324-1120



Kevin Wright - Kwright.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 390-6602



Leonard Wiley - Wiley502@gmail.com - (443) 240-1206



Lillian B. Smith - Lillianbsmith@comcast.net - (443) 418-5725



Linda Coleman - Lindadcoleman.ldc@gmail.com - (401) 227-2310



Lorraine "Lolo" Milliner - Lolo.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 722-9548



Marcus Moore - Marcus.r.moore@gmail.com - (443) 827-9286



Maria Stokley - Mariastokley47@gmail.com - (443) 630-3202



Mark Groscup - Mark@markshouse.com - (410) 493-0395



Maynard Belt - Maynardbelt@mris.com - (410) 653-9739



Mike Roper - Easye1911@comcast.net - (443) 421-0509



Mufu Adekoya - Tayomade@hotmail.com - (718) 812-2778



Richard Posko - Rjp21224@gmail.com - (443) 854-4433



Roderick Simpson - Rqsimpson@aol.com - (240) 668-4501



Sharlene Davidson - sdpropertyservicesllc@gmail.com - (443) 720-8721



Sharon Fraser - Jbtltd65@hotmail.com - (443) 929-3005



Song Hong - Realestateinvestor33@yahoo.com - (443) 847-2950



Stephanie Poplar - Stephaniepoplar@gmail.com - (443) 857-1549



Susan Parker - Susanparker0701@comcast.net - (410) 419-8660



Taylor Bastiand - Celebrity.decorator@gmail.com - (443) 917-8191



Tayna Yates - Taynashomefinder@gmail.com - (410) 356-7351



Valarie Stiegler - Vs.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (410) 409-9632



Veli Altas - Velirebate@gmail.com - (201) 952-7156



Vicki White - Vickiwhite7777@gmail.com - (443) 250-1082



Zac Jordan - Zac.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (410) 652-5028



Zachary Braxton - Zbraxton.rebaterealtyusa@gmail.com - (443) 315-8040



Zachary Pencarski - Zpencarski@gmail.com - (443) 602-2047